Undergraduate Awards Recipients 2017

Our congratulations go out to the following truly deserving students and their mentors:

  • Danny Lee Award presented to Daniel Kim for Outstanding Undergraduate Research in Biomedical Sciences
  • William D. McElroy Award presented to Melaku Arega for Meritorious Research in the Biological Sciences
  • Stephen and Carolyn Oppenheimer Award presented to Arvin Saleh for Promise in Research and Teaching in Biological Sciences