Administrative Staff

NamePositionLocationPhoneEmail
Anderson, CyndiSr. Research Service AnalystLevi 128A(410) 516-8757cyndianderson@jhu.edu
Berger, JenniferSr. Research Service AnalystLevi 128F(410) 516-4207jberger@jhu.edu
Birsit, BarbaraAdministrative Coordinator122 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4693bbirsit@jhu.edu
Dannettel, TerriFinancial ManagerLevi 128C(410) 516-0486terri@jhu.edu
Fisher, EmilyDirector of Undergraduate Studies(410) 516-8044efishe21@jhu.edu
Fisher, KathrynBudget AnalystLevi 128D(410) 516-5214kkeenan@jhu.edu
Grant, OlgaSr. Research Service AnalystLevi 128E(410) 516-5770ogrant1@jhu.edu
Hilser, VincentChair122 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4693hilser@jhu.edu
Holstein, CindyAdministrator144C Mudd Hall(410) 516-4604cindy@jhu.edu
Stenley, ChuckEquipment/Facilities Service CoordinatorLevi 38(410) 516-7327bioshop@jhu.edu
Miller, JoanAcademic Affairs Administrator144A Mudd Hall(410) 516-5502joan@jhu.edu
Nechkin, AndrewLAN Administrator III121 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4638anechkin@jhu.edu
Placilla, D'ArcyAcademic Program Coordinator144 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4704dplacilla@jhu.edu
Schriver, DonnaSr. Financial Manager144 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4204donnas@jhu.edu
Witczak, RachelPurchasing CoordinatorLevi 128(410) 516-0086rachel@jhu.edu
Wohl, Jennifer C.Budget Analyst144 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4821jwohl@jhu.edu