Graduate Students

2016 Graduate Students

Name Contact
Benner, Leiflbenner1@jhu.edu
Chen, Xiuqi (Nicholas)cxiuqi1@jhu.edu
Cheng, Jiji.cheng@jhu.edu
Daly, Kathrynkmdaly@jhu.edu
Donnelly, Bridgetbdonnel4@jhu.edu
Fuller, Gregorygfuller9@jhu.edu
Haversat, Jocelynjhavers1@jhu.edu
Kim, Jee Minjkim506@jhu.edu
Konzman, Danieldkonzma1@jhu.edu
Krauss, Kasiakkrauss2@jhu.edu
Lukasz, Dariadlukasz1@jhu.edu
Matson, Kayakmatson4@jhu.edu
Mattson, Elliotemattso2@jhu.edu
Miller, Jeremiahjmill3082@jhu.edu
Parker, Arielaparke45@jhu.edu
Pei, Luxinlpei6@jhu.edu
Rao, Ninanrao9@jhu.edu
Shwartz, Netanshwart1@jhu.edu
Tay, Rebeccartay2@jhu.edu
Urban, Elizabetheurban3@jhu.edu
Yu, Li-Eng (Daniel)lyu33@jhu.edu

Graduate Students

NameLocationContact
Anderson, CaitlinRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
cander77@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Baldwin, HeatherNIHhbaldwi3@jhu.edu
Bemben, MichaelNIHmbemben2@jhu.edu
Benner, LeifTaylor Laboratory
398 UTL
(Rotating)
lbenner1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Bodkin-Clarke, ChantalKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
cbodkin1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Boehm, EricaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
eboehm2@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Brenerman, BorisTaylor Laboratory
398 UTL
bbrener1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Brodie-Kommit, JustinHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jbrodie3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Brown, MatthewSchleif Laboratory
245 Mudd Hall
mbrow173@jhu.edu
410-516-5207
Ceasrine, AlexisKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
aceasri1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Chang, Jui-KoSpradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jchang73@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Chen, XiuqiHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
(Rotating)
cxiuqi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5172
Cheng, JiYumi Kim Laboratory
383 UTL
(Rotating)
jcheng44@jhu.edu
Chin, AlexanderHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
achin10@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Cho, Min HyungHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
Taylor Laboratory
398 UTL
mcho22@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
410-516-0152
Choi, CharlotteJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
cpchoi@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Chokshi, VarunHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
vchoksh1@jhu.edu
410-516-5172
Chun, JongHuang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
jchun8@jhu.edu
410-516-7314
Clark, MindyJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
mmcclea4@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Clarkson, BenjaminFreire Laboratory
107 Biology East
bclarks1@jhu.edu
410-516-7742
Collins, JoshuaNIHjcolli49@jhu.edu
Connor, BlaineYoung-Sam Lee Laboratory
207 Biology East
Kuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
bconnor5@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
410-516-7641
Cox, KatherineSchildbach Laboratory
374 UTL
klovett2@jhu.edu
410-516-7316
Daly, KathrynHalpern Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
(Rotating)
kmdaly@jhu.edu
410-246-3029
Davis, KaitlinNIHkaitlindavis@jhu.edu
DeFord, PeterTaylor Laboratory
391 UTL
pdeford1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152

DeLong, KevinCone Laboratory
320 Jenkins Hall
kdelong1@jhu.edu
410-516-5374
Dennis, AllisonNIHadenni16@jhu.edu
Dong, FrederickZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
fdong2@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Donnelly, BridgetKaiser Laboratory
209B1 Biology East
(Rotating)
bdonnel4@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Eldred, KiaraRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
keldred1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Fallon, RebeccaNIHbecky.fallon@jhu.edu
Feng, LijuanChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
lfeng6@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Ferguson, ChristopherZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
cfergu11@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Fuchsman, AbigailVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
afuchsm1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Fuller, GregoryJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
(Rotating)
gfuller9@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Galagali, HimaniJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
hgalaga1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Gale, AndrewCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
agale3@jhu.edu
Gelsinger, DiegoDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
dgelsin1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Goyal, RaghavVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
rgoyal7@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Gupta, RitiKaiser Laboratory
209B1 Biology East
rgupta33@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Hadyniak, SarahRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
shadyni1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Harris, MichaelIngolia Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
mharr113@jhu.edu
410-516-3024
Hass, EvanZappulla Laboratory
9 Biology East
ehass1@jhu.edu
410-516-7316
Haversat, JocelynChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
(Rotating)
jhavers1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Hoban, KyleWendland Laboratory
48 Levi Hall
khoban2@jhu.edu
410-516-3875
Kahney, ElizabethChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
ekahney1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Kapnick, SentaNIHskapnic1@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Keenan, WilliamHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
wkeenan1@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Kennard, AndreaNIHakennar2@jhu.edu
301-594-7257
Kesner, AndrewNIHakesner1@jhu.edu
Kim, Jee MinRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
jkim506@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Kirshner, JessicaJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
jkirshn3@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Konzman, DanielHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
(Rotating)
dkonzma1@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Korman, ArthurWoodson Laboratory
Jenkins Hall
akorman2@jhu.edu
Krauss, KatarzynaVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
(Rotating)
kkrauss2@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Kwok, OwenDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
okwok1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Lam, GaryBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
lam.gary.2011@gmail.com
410-516-8236
Lee, NamhoonNIHnlee32@jhu.edu
410-516-7316
Levendosky, RobertBowman Laboratory
302 Jenkins Hall
rlevend1@jhu.edu
269-908-6294
Lippner, DenneanZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
dlippne1@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Liu, KaixianKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kliu39@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Lotspeich-Cole, LedaNIHllotspe1@jhu.edu
301-594-7257
Lukasz, DariaGordus Laboratory
205 Biology East
(Rotating)
dlukasz1@jhu.edu
Maciuba, KevinKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kmaciub1@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Malhotra, SanandanBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
smalhot7@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Mapps, AureliaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
amapps1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Marler, LauraNIHlmarler1@jhu.edu
Martens, AndrewHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
amarten1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Matson, KayaZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
(Rotating)
kmatson4@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Mattson, ElliotMyong Laboratory
110 Jenkins Hall
(Rotating)
emattso2@jhu.edu
410-516-7245
Mayberry III, OrvilleSchleif Laboratory
245 Mudd Hall
omayber1@jhu.edu
410-516-5207
McGeachy, AnnaIngolia Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
amcgeac1@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
McMurdie, KarenZappulla Laboratory
9 Biology East
kmcmurd1@jhu.edu
410-516-7316
Miller, BrendanNIHbmille79@jhu.edu
Miller, JeremiahGordus Laboratory
205 Biology East
(Rotating)
mjeremi1@jhu.edu
Mukhamedova, MaryamNIHmmukham1@jhu.edu
Nicodemos, RodrigoNIHrnicode3@jhu.edu
Niederer, RachelZappulla Laboratory
9 Biology East
rnieder1@jhu.edu
410-516-7316
O'Donnell, JamesHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jodonn18@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Pang, Liang-YuSpradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
lpang5@jhu.edu
410-246-3038
Parker, ArielDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
(Rotating)
aparke45@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Pei, LuxinFarber Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
(Rotating)
lpei6@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Pitt, AshleyNIHapitt4@jhu.edu
Potter, ElizabethNIHepotte10@jhu.edu
Pozmanter, CaitlinVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
cpozman1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Rao, NinaSchatz Laboratory
383 UTL
(Rotating)
nina.rao@nih.gov
Raudebaugh, JoshuaHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
jraudeb1@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Rehfus, JosephHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
jrehfus1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Rice, SelenaLecomte Laboratory
110 Jenkins Hall
srice11@jhu.edu
410-516-7699
Roach, NathanJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
nroach2@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Rodriguez, GabrielaHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
grodrig9@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Ruiz Otero, NelmariKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
nruizot1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Russo, MatthewNIHmrusso9@jhu.edu
Saavedra Espinoza, HarryHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
hgs1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Santiago-Frangos, AndrewWoodson Laboratory
408 Jenkins Hall
asantia3@jhu.edu
410-516-6776
Scott-Solomon, EmilyKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
escotts1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Sforza, KevinBarrick laboratory
213 Jenkins Hall
ksforza1@jhu.edu
410-516-0409
Shumway, LukeNIHlshumwa1@jhu.edu
Shwartz, NetaZheng Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
(Rotating)
nshwart1@jhu.edu
410-246-3020
Simbolon, ChristineSpradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
csimbol1@jhu.edu
410-246-3038
Slocomb, JuliaHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jslocom1@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Smith, CarlyNIHsmith.carlyjean@gmail.com
301-594-7257
Snyder, NathanCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
nsnyder8@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Sorenson, JaimeGarcia-Moreno Laboratory
5/6 Jenkins Hall
jsorens6@jhu.edu
410-246-3044
Spurrier, JoshuaNIHjosh.spurrier2@gmail.com
Tay, RebeccaCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
(Rotating)
rtay2@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Tharp, MarlaBortvin Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
mtharp1@jhu.edu
410-246-3044
Thierer, JamesFarber Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jthiere3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Thomsen, MichaelHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
mthomse3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Tisza, MichaelNIHmtisza1@jhu.edu
Urban, ElizabethFarber Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
(Rotating)
eurban3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Uritskiy, GermanDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
Taylor Laboratory
391 UTL
guritsk1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
410-516-0152
Vemu, AnnapurnaSchroer Laboratory
209A Biology East
avemu1@jhu.edu
410-516-5734
Viets, KaylaRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Levi
kviets1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Wall, CrystalZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
cwall4@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Wang, EricChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
ewang24@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Weston, MaryNIHmweston2@jhu.edu
White, JordanHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
jwhit106@jhu.edu
Winans, ShelbyBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
swinans1@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Winger, JessicaBowman Laboratory
302 Jenkins Hall
jwinger5@jhu.edu
269-908-6294
Wong, Hiu TungFan Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
hwong13@jhu.edu
410-246-3039
Wooten, MatthewChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
mwooten1@jhmi.edu
410-516-6543
Xiao, HanSpradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
hxiao11@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Yolitz, JasonFreire Laboratory
107 Biology East
jyolitz1@jhu.edu
410-516-7742
Younts, CaitlinNIHcyounts1@jhu.edu
410-246-3029
Yu, Li-EngSchroer Laboratory
209A Biology East
(Rotating)
lyu33@jhu.edu
410-516-5374
Yue, SibiaoZheng Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
syue3@jhu.edu
410-246-3020
Zahornacky, DarrinWoodson Laboratory
408 Jenkins Hall
dzahorn1@jhu.edu
410-516-7348
Zhou, HongVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
hzhou16@jhu.edu
410-516-4830