Lab and Support Staff

NameTitleLocationContact
Baker, DannonSr. Software EngineerTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
dannon@jhu.edu
Baxter, KellyResearch TechnicianVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
kellyb@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Bui, HanhvyMicroscopy Facility SpecialistIntegrated Imaging Center
Dunning Hall
hanhvy.bui@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Clements, David
IT ManagerTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
dcleme15@jhu.edu
Diaz, HenaLab Helperhdiaz2@jhu.edu
Garman, SharonLaboratory TechnicianPearlman Laboratory
274 UTL
sharong@jhu.edu
410-516-7778
Hughes, RussellResearch TechnologistSchildbach Laboratory
374 UTL
rhughe25@jhu.edu
Jackson, TiffanyResearch TechnologistHuang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
tjacks18@jhu.edu
410-516-5181
Kholodenko, VictoriaResearch Technician IIFreire Laboratory
113 Biology East
victoria@jhu.edu
410-516-5288
LaBonte, TracyLaboratory TechnicianNorris Laboratory
284 UTL
tracylabonte@jhu.edu
410-516-4666
Lei, QinResearch TechnologistWu Laboratory
387 UTL
qinlei@jhu.edu
Li, YingyingResearch Technician IIBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
yli9@jhmi.edu
410-516-8236
Livi, KennethLaboratory ManagerIntegrated Imaging Center
107 Dunning Hall
klivi@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Meyer, LaurenLaboratory TechnicianCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
lmeyer13@jhu.edu
410-516-6638
Nyasae, LydiaSr. Research SpecialistWendland Laboratory
48 Levi Hall
lnyasae@jhmi.edu
410-516-3875
Osborn, OliviaResearch TechnologistKaiser Laboratory
205 Biology East
oosborn1@jhu.edu
410-516-4819
Pan, SimonLaboratory TechnicianHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
pan.simon@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Pryce, ErinLaboratory ManagerIntegrated Imaging Center
104 Dunning Hall
erinpryce@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Pyfrom, ElanaResearch TechnologistGordus Laboratory
209 Biology East
epyfrom1@jhu.edu
Razavi, MinaSenior Radiation Safety TechnicianRadiation Safety
7 Dunning Hall
mina@jhu.edu
410-516-7278
Richmond, Robin
DishwasherGlassware Washing Facility
206 Biology East
410-516-7641
Rice, SelenaResearch SpecialistJohn Kim Laboratory
388 UTL
410-516-3463
Turniansky, RashiResearch TechnologistYumi Kim Laboratory
385 UTL
rturnia1@jhu.edu
410-516-6502
Wright, TimethiaLab Helpertwrigh55@jhu.edu
Yerecic, HeatherResearch TechnologistJohnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
hyerecic@jhu.edu
410-516-9908