Research Associates

NameLocationContact
Abd-Elazem, Ibrahim
Associate Research Scientist
Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
ibrahima@jhmi.edu
410-516-7314
Afgan, Enis
Associate Research Scientist
Taylor Laboratory
396C UTL
enis.afgan@jhu.edu
Bhaskar, Pradeep
Postdoctoral Fellow
Van Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
pradeep17@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Guerler, Aysam
Associate Research Scientist
Taylor Laboratory
396C UTL
aysam.guerler@jhu.edu
Hattar, Samer
Associate Research Scientist
Hattar Laboratoryshattar@jhu.edu
301-435-1887
Kimura, Kotohiko
Assistant Research Scientist
Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
kotokimura@yahoo.com
410-516-7314
Lee, Reiko
Research Scientist
Lee, YC Laboratory
140A Levi Hall
reiko.lee@jhu.edu
410-516-7322
Mold, David
Research Scientist
Huang Laboratory
248 Levi Hall
mold@jhu.edu
410-516-7314
Proenca, Rui
Assistant Research Scientist
Hedgecock Laboratory
7 Biology East
rui@jhu.edu
410-516-8381
Ranjan, Anand
Associate Research Specialist
Wu Laboratory
372 UTL
ranjana@jhu.edu
410-516-7496
Rodgers, Michael
Research Scientist
Schleif Laboratory
245 Levi Hall
rodgers@jhu.edu
410-516-5207
Sauria, Michael
Assistant Research Scientist
Taylor Laboratory
396C UTL
mike.sauria@jhu.edu
Schon, Arne
Research Scientist
Freire Laboratory
106 Biology East
schon@jhu.edu
410-516-6547
Toptygin, Dimitrij
Associate Research Scientist
Brand Laboratory
103 Biology East
toptygin@jhu.edu
410-516-7300
Wrabl, Jamie
Associate Research Scientist
Hilser Laboratory
117 Biology East
jwrabl1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Yamashita, Naoya
Postdoctoral Fellow
Kuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
ynaoya@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Yeh, Ting-Yu
Assistant Research Scientist
Schroer Laboratory
209A Biology East
yehty@jhu.edu
410-516-5374