Administrative Staff

NamePositionLocationPhoneEmail
Berger, JenniferFinance Manager128F Levi Hall(410) 516-4207jberger@jhu.edu
Birsit, BarbaraAdministrative Coordinator122 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4693bbirsit@jhu.edu
Fisher, EmilyDirector of Undergraduate Studies181 UTL(410) 516-8044efishe21@jhu.edu
Flynn, Alecia A.Academic Program Administrator144A Mudd Hall(410) 516-5502aflynn12@jhu.edu
Hall, JoanneSr. Grants and Contracts Analyst128A Levi Hall(410) 516-8757jhall@jhu.edu
Hanna, MicheleAdministrative Coordinator 128D Levi Hall(410) 516-5214mhanna16@jhu.edu
Hilser, VincentChair122 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4693hilser@jhu.edu
Holstein, CindyAdministrator144C Mudd Hall(410) 516-4604cindy@jhu.edu
Kabara, ChristopherGrants and Contracts Analyst128H Levi Hall(410) 516-1283ckabara1@jhu.edu
Mayer, MorganSr. Grants & Contracts Analyst 128E Levi Hall(410) 516-0486mmayer15@jhu.edu
Mincey, KatherineAcademic Program Coordinator 144 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4704kmincey1@jh.edu
Nechkin, AndrewLAN Administrator III121 Mudd Hall(410) 516-4638anechkin@jhu.edu
Ortiz-Foy, JuliaGrants and Contracts Specialist128I Levi Hall(410) 516-5770jortiz@jhu.edu
Salgado, MarbellaBudget Specialist128G Levi Hall(410) 516-0086 msalgad4@jhu.edu
Schriver, DonnaSr. Financial Manager144D Mudd Hall(410) 516-4204donnas@jhu.edu
Stenley, ChuckEquipment/Facilities Service Coordinator38 Levi Hall(410) 516-7327bioshop@jhu.edu
Vessio, JenniferSr. Administrative Manager128C Levi Hall(410) 516-0944jvessio1@jhu.edu
Witczak, RachelSr. Grants and Contracts Analyst128G Levi Hall(410) 516-4821rachel@jhu.edu