Master’s Students

NameContact
Bae, Jung Woo

jbae22@jhu.edu
Capodanno, Erin

ecapoda1@jhu.edu
Chibututu, Chimelie

cchibut1@jhu.edu
Choi, Yeeun
ychoi56@jhu.edu
Kanacharoen, Suthicha
skanach2@jh.edu
Kassouf, Alyssa
akassou1@jhu.edu
Lee, Sophia

slee473@jhu.edu
Mandavalli, Akhil

amandav5@jhu.edu
Mao, Yiqing
ymao15@jhu.edu
Mudrak, Nathan

nmudrak1@jhu.edu
Nawar, Farina

fnawar1@jh.edu
Prochazka, Patrick

pprocha1@jhu.edu
Ravich, Jonas
jravich1@jh.edu
Sosa, Rebecca

rebeccasosa27@gmail.com
Tarashi, Junpei

tsjunp@gmail.com
Winter, Adam
adam.winter@jhu.edu
Yao, Tony
tonyyao12@gmail.com
Zhou, Mengru

mengru.a.zhou@gmail.com