Lab and Support Staff

NameTitleLocationContact
Baker, DannonSr. Software EngineerTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
dannon@jhu.edu
Baxter, KellyResearch TechnicianVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
kellyb@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Brandt, JamesResearch Technologist385 UTLjbrand18@jhu.edu
Bui, HanhvyMicroscopy Facility SpecialistIntegrated Imaging Center
Dunning Hall
hanhvy.bui@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Cai, YuanResearch Technician II ycai1@jhu.edu
Clements, David
IT ManagerTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
dcleme15@jhu.edu
Curnutte, HarrisonResearch TechnologistTrcek Laboratory
Mudd 305B
hcurnut1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4830
Diaz, HenaLab Helperhdiaz2@jhu.edu
Garman, SharonLaboratory TechnicianPearlman Laboratory
274 UTL
sharong@jhu.edu
410-516-7778
Graham, JuleenProgrammer AnalystTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
jgraham@jhu.edu
Gutema, LydiaResearch TechnologistKaiser Laboratory
209 Biology East
lgutema1@jhu.edu
Holden, WilliamSr. Programmer AnalystTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
wholden1@jhu.edu
Hughes, RussellResearch TechnologistSchildbach Laboratory
374 UTL
rhughe25@jhu.edu
Jackson, TiffanyResearch TechnologistHuang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
tjacks18@jhu.edu
410-516-5181
Kholodenko, VictoriaResearch Technician IIFreire Laboratory
113 Biology East
victoria@jhu.edu
410-516-5288
Koculi, EdaResearch ScientistHuang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
ekoculi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5181
LaBonte, TracyLaboratory TechnicianNorris Laboratory
284 UTL
tracylabonte@jhu.edu
410-516-4666
Li, YingyingResearch Technician IIBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
yli9@jhmi.edu
410-516-8236
Livi, KennethLaboratory ManagerIntegrated Imaging Center
107 Dunning Hall
klivi@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Lu, JamesResearch TechnologistKuruvilla, Zhao and DiRuggiero Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jlu44@jhu.edu
Mehta, NicitaResearch TechnologistJohn Kim Laboratory
UTL 388C
nmehta15@jhu.edu
Miller, AnastasiaResearch SpecialistGordus Laboratory
209 Biology East
amill139@jhu.edu
Pan, SimonLaboratory TechnicianHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
pan.simon@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Park, GihoResearch TechnologistWu Laboratory
374 UTL
gpark18@jhu.edu
410-516-5110
Pryce, ErinLaboratory ManagerIntegrated Imaging Center
104 Dunning Hall
erinpryce@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Razavi, MinaSenior Radiation Safety TechnicianRadiation Safety
7 Dunning Hall
mina@jhu.edu
410-516-7278
Richmond, Robin
DishwasherGlassware Washing Facility
206 Biology East
410-516-7641
Rybczynski, AdamLaboratory TechnicianKuruvilla Laboratory
Wright, TimethiaLab Helpertwrigh55@jhu.edu
Zhang, FanResearch TechnologistKaiser Laboratory
209 Biology East
fzhang45@jhu.edu