Lab and Support Staff

NameTitleLocationContact
Baker, DannonSr. Software EngineerTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
dannon@jhu.edu
Baxter, KellyResearch TechnicianVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
kellyb@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Brandt, JamesResearch Technologist385 UTLjbrand18@jhu.edu
Bui, HanhvyMicroscopy Facility SpecialistIntegrated Imaging Center
Dunning Hall
hanhvy.bui@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Cai, YuanResearch Technician II ycai1@jhu.edu
Clements, David
IT ManagerTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
dcleme15@jhu.edu
Curnutte, HarrisonResearch TechnologistTrcek Laboratory
Mudd 305B
hcurnut1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4830
Garman, SharonLaboratory TechnicianPearlman Laboratory
274 UTL
sharong@jhu.edu
410-516-7778
Graham, JuleenProgrammer AnalystTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
jgraham@jhu.edu
Gutema, LydiaResearch TechnologistKaiser Laboratory
209 Biology East
lgutema1@jhu.edu
Holden, WilliamSr. Programmer AnalystTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
wholden1@jhu.edu
Hughes, RussellResearch TechnologistSchildbach Laboratory
374 UTL
rhughe25@jhu.edu
Hwang, June HoResearch TechnologistYumi Kim Laboratory
UTL 385
jhwang43@jhu.edu
410-516-6502
Jackson, TiffanyResearch TechnologistHuang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
tjacks18@jhu.edu
410-516-5181
Kholodenko, VictoriaResearch Technician IIFreire Laboratory
113 Biology East
victoria@jhu.edu
410-516-5288
LaBonte, TracyLaboratory TechnicianNorris Laboratory
284 UTL
tracylabonte@jhu.edu
410-516-4666
Li, YingyingResearch Technician IIBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
yli9@jhmi.edu
410-516-8236
Lu, JamesResearch TechnologistKuruvilla, Zhao and DiRuggiero Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jlu44@jhu.edu
Mahmoud, AlexandruSr. Programmer AnalystTaylor Laboratoryamahmou4@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Miller, AnastasiaResearch SpecialistGordus Laboratory
209 Biology East
amill139@jhu.edu
Ostrovsky, AlexSr. Programmer AnalystTaylor Laboratory
391 UTL
aostrov4@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5214

Park, GihoResearch TechnologistWu Laboratory
374 UTL
gpark18@jhu.edu
410-516-5110
Pryce, ErinLaboratory ManagerIntegrated Imaging Center
104 Dunning Hall
erinpryce@jhu.edu
410-516-8042
Razavi, MinaSenior Radiation Safety TechnicianRadiation Safety
7 Dunning Hall
mina@jhu.edu
410-516-7278
Richmond, Robin
DishwasherGlassware Washing Facility
206 Biology East
410-516-7641
Reategui, JoaquinResearch TechnologistGordus Laboratory
209 Biology East
jreateg2@jhu.edu
Rybczynski, AdamLaboratory TechnicianKuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
arybczynski@jhu.edu
(410) 516-0056
Seyedian, ArtaResearch TechnologistMcCoy Laboratoryaseyedi2@jhu.edu
Sogunro, AkinResearch TechnologistJohnston Laboratory
Mudd 312
asogunr1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Zhang, FanResearch TechnologistKaiser Laboratory
209 Biology East
fzhang45@jhu.edu