Research Associates

NameLocationContact
Abd-Elazem, Ibrahim
Associate Research Scientist
Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
ibrahima@jhmi.edu
410-516-7314
Afgan, Enis
Associate Research Scientist
Taylor Laboratory
396C UTL
enis.afgan@jhu.edu
Baker, Dannon
Associate Research Scientist
Schatz Laboratorydbaker47@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7330
Chun, Jong Ho
Assistant Research Scientist
Ru Chih Huang Laboratory
Mudd 249/Levi 248
jchun8@jhu.edu
410-516-7314
Cox, Katherine
Assistant Research Scientist
Schildbach Laboratory
UTL 374
klovett2@jhu.edu
410-516-0177
Golitsynskiy, Sergey
Associate Research Scientist
James Taylor Laboratory
UTL 396
sgolitsynskiy@jhu.edu
Guerler, Aysam
Associate Research Scientist
Taylor Laboratory
396C UTL
aysam.guerler@jhu.edu
Hattar, Samer
Associate Research Scientist
Hattar Laboratoryshattar@jhu.edu
301-435-1887
Koculi, Eda
Research Scientist
Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
ekoculi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5181
Lee, Reiko
Fellow-By-Courtesy
Lee, YC Laboratory
140A Levi Hall
reiko.lee@jhu.edu
410-516-7322
Mizuguchi, Manabu
Principal Research Scientist
Wu Laboratory
UTL 382
mmizguc1@jhu.edu
410-516-5110
Nguyen, Vu
Assistant Research Scientist
Wu Laboratory
382 UTL
vnguye40@jhu.edu
410-516-5110
Proenca, Rui
Fellow-By-Courtesy
Hedgecock Laboratory
7 Biology East
rui@jhu.edu
410-516-8381
Ranjan, Anand
Associate Research Scientist
Wu Laboratory
372 UTL
ranjana@jhu.edu
410-516-7496
Ranjan, Rajesh
Assistant Research Scientist
Chen Laboratory
Mudd 300
ranjan@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Sauria, Michael
Assistant Research Scientist
Taylor Laboratory
396C UTL
mike.sauria@jhu.edu
Schon, Arne
Research Scientist
Freire Laboratory
106 Biology East
schon@jhu.edu
410-516-6547
Tang, Xiaona
Assistant Research Scientist
Wu Laboratory
382 UTL
xtang19@jhu.edu
410-516-7496
Toptygin, Dimitrij
Associate Research Scientist
Brand Laboratory
103 Biology East
toptygin@jhu.edu
410-516-7300
Wrabl, Jamie
Associate Research Scientist
Hilser Laboratory
117 Biology East
jwrabl1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Yeh, Ting-Yu
Assistant Research Scientist
Schroer Laboratory
209A Biology East
yehty@jhu.edu
410-516-5374