Postdoctoral Fellows

NameLocationEmailPhone
Alessi, AmeliaJohn Kim Laboratory
UTL 388
aalessi2@jhu.edu410-516-3463
Alvarado, GuillermoKuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
gmoyaal1@jhu.edu
Ariad, Daniel McCoy Laboratory
UTL 391
ariad@jhu.edu
Artiushin, Gregory Gordus Laboratory
BioEast 206
gartius1@jhu.edu
Chada, NagarajuKaiser Laboratory
209D Biology East
nchada1@jhu.edu410-516-0737
Cho, Min HyungSchatz/Taylor Laboratorymcho22@jhu.edu
Ertekin, EmineJocelyne DiRuggiero Laboratory
Levi 247
eerteki2@jhu.edu 410-516-7744
Gleason, RyanXin Chen Laboratory
Mudd 307
rygleason@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Grmai, LydiaVan Doren Laboratory
305B Mudd
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
lgrmai1@jhu.edu410-516-4830
Heydarian, MohammadTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
mheydar1@jhu.edu
Jones, NathanWu Laboratory
387 UTL
njones77@jhu.edu 410-516-5110
Lai, Chien-Hsien (Roger)Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
rogerlai69@jhu.edu410-516-7314
Lazzerini Ospri, LorenzoZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
llazzer1@jhmi.edu
(410) 516-7641
Lin, EugeneRejji Kuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
eel@jhu.edu410-516-7641
Ling, Yick HinWu Laboratory
387 UTL
yling7@jhu.edu 410-516-5110
Liu, YangJohnston Laboratory
3069 Mudd Hall
yliu358@jhu.edu410-502-0927
Louder, RobertWu Laboratory
382 UTL
rlouder@jhu.edu410-516-5110
Ma, BinBinChen/Zhao Laboratories
300/228 Mudd Hall
bma13@jhu.edu 410-516-6543/7641
Palladino, JasonChen Laboratory
Levi 137
jpallad4@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Pascalau, Raluca Kuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
rpascal1@jhu.edu 410-516-7641
Perez-Fernandez, CesarDiRuggiero Laboratory
Levi 247
cperezf2@jhu.edu 410-516-7744
Roberts, NatalieJohnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
nrober22@jhu.edu410-516-9908
Urban, JenniferChen Laboratory
Mudd 307
jurban11@jhu.edu410-516-733