Postdoctoral Fellows

NameLocationEmailPhone
Alessi, AmeliaJohn Kim Laboratory
UTL 388
aalessi2@jhu.edu410-516-3463
Bai, LuZhao Laboratory lbai5@jhu.edu410-516-7641
Balagopal, VidyaKaren Beemon Laboratory
3 Bio East
vidyabalagopal@jhu.edu410-516-8236
Chada, NagarajuKaiser Laboratory
209D Biology East
nchada1@jhu.edu410-516-0737
Chandrasekhara, ChinmayiChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
cchandra@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Chin, AlexanderVincent Hilser Laboratory
117 Bio East
achin10@jhu.edu410-516-6757
Cox, KatherineJoel Schildbach Laboratory
UTL 374
klovett2@jhu.edu410-516-0177
Ertekin, EmineJocelyne DiRuggiero Laboratory
Levi 247
eerteki2@jhu.edu 410-516-7744
Freeberg, MalloryJames Taylor Laboratory
UTL 396
mfreebe2@jhu.edu
Gleason, RyanXin Chen Laboratory
Mudd 307
rygleason@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Grmai, LydiaVan Doren Laboratory
305B Mudd
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
lgrmai1@jhu.edu410-516-4830
Heydarian, MohammadTaylor Laboratory
396C UTL
mheydar1@jhu.edu
Hoban, KyleWendland Laboratory
UTL 374
khoban2@jhu.edu410-516-3875
Hussain, SunyiaKaiser Laboratory
209D Biology East
sunyia@jhu.edu410-516-0737
Lai, Chien-Hsien (Roger)Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
rogerlai69@jhu.edu410-516-7314
Langel, JenniferHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jlangel1@jhu.edu410-516-7641
Lin, EugeneRejji Kuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
eel@jhu.edu410-516-7641
Louder, RobertWu Laboratory
382 UTL
rlouder@jhu.edu410-516-5110
Martens, AndrewVincent Hilser Laboratory
104 Bio East
amarten1@jhu.edu410-516-6757
Perez-Fernandez, CesarDiRuggiero Laboratory
Levi 247
Ranjan, RajeshChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
rajesh.ranjan@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Roberts, NatalieJohnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
nrober22@jhu.edu410-516-9908
Scott-Solomon, EmilyKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
escotts1@jhu.edu 410-516-7641
Shi, ZhenChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
shizhen@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Tang, XiaonaWu Laboratory
UTL 382
xtang19@jhu.edu410-516-5110
Urban, JenniferChen Laboratory
Mudd 307
jurban11@jhu.edu410-516-733