Postdoctoral Fellows

NameLocationEmailPhone
Alessi, AmeliaJohn Kim Laboratory
UTL 388
aalessi2@jhu.edu410-516-3463
Alvarado, GuillermoKuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
gmoyaal1@jhu.edu
Ariad, Daniel McCoy Laboratory
UTL 391
ariad@jhu.edu
Artiushin, Gregory Gordus Laboratory
BioEast 206
gartius1@jhu.edu
Brozzetti, LorenzoZhao Laboratory200 Mudd Hall lbrozze1@jhu.edu 410-516-7641
Chada, NagarajuKaiser Laboratory
209D Biology East
nchada1@jhu.edu410-516-0737
Gleason, RyanXin Chen Laboratory
Mudd 307
rygleason@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Grmai, LydiaVan Doren Laboratory
305B Mudd
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
lgrmai1@jhu.edu410-516-4830
Hagen, JoannaJohnston Laboratory
Mudd 309
jhagen6@jhu.edu 410-502-0927
Jones, NathanWu Laboratory
387 UTL
njones77@jhu.edu 410-516-5110
Kumari, RanikiKuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
rkumari1@jhu.edu410-516-7641
Lai, Chien-Hsien (Roger)Huang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
rogerlai69@jhu.edu410-516-7314
Lin, EugeneRejji Kuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
eel@jhu.edu410-516-7641
Ling, Yick HinWu Laboratory
387 UTL
yling7@jhu.edu 410-516-5110
Louder, RobertWu Laboratory
382 UTL
rklouder@jhu.edu410-516-5110
Ma, BinBinChen/Zhao Laboratories
300/228 Mudd Hall
bma13@jhu.edu 410-516-6543/7641
Maldonado, Krystal MayaBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
kmayma1@jhu.edu
N/A
Ordway, AlisonJohnston Laboratory
309 Mudd Hall
aordway1@jhu.edu410-516-9908
Palladino, JasonChen Laboratory
Levi 137
jpallad4@jhu.edu410-516-6543
Pascalau, Raluca Kuruvilla Laboratory
Mudd 228
rpascal1@jhu.edu 410-516-7641
Perez-Fernandez, CesarDiRuggiero Laboratory
Levi 247
cperezf2@jhu.edu 410-516-7744
Task, DaryaGordus Laboratory
BioEast 206
dtask1@jhu.edu
Urban, JenniferChen Laboratory
Mudd 307
jurban11@jhu.edu410-516-733
Xiang, LeiZhao Laboratory
200 Mudd Hall
lxiang6@jhu.edu N/A