Graduate Students

NameLocationContact
Anderson, CaitlinRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
cander77@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Baldwin, HeatherNIHhbaldwi3@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Benner, LeifNIH
Brian Oliver Laboratory
lbenner1@jhu.edu
Bennett, LewisFan Laboratory- Carnegie
(Rotating)
lbenne17@jhu.edu
Biederman, MichelleFarber Laboratory- Carnegie mbieder2@jhu.edu
Blundon, JoshuaYumi Kim Laboratoryblundon@jhu.edu
Boehm, EricaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
eboehm2@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Brenerman, BorisTaylor Laboratory
398 UTL
bbrener1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Brodie-Kommit, JustinZhao/
Hattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jbrodie3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Brown, MatthewSchleif Laboratory
245 Mudd Hall
mbrow173@jhu.edu
410-516-5207
Ceasrine, AlexisKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
aceasri1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Chang, Jui-KoAllan Spradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jchang73@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Chapman, JosephLudington Laboratory- Carnegie
(Rotating)
jchapm18@jhu.edu
Chen, Xiuqi (Nicholas)Kaiser Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
cxiuqi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5177
Cheng, JiHalpern Laboratory- Carnegie jcheng44@jhu.edu
Cho, Min HyungHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
Taylor Laboratory
398 UTL
mcho22@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
410-516-0152
Choi, CharlotteJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
cpchoi@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Chokshi, VarunHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
vchoksh1@jhu.edu
410-516-5172
Chun, JongHuang Laboratory
249 Levi Hall
jchun8@jhu.edu
410-516-7314
Clark (McClean), MindyJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
mmcclea4@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Clarkson, BenjaminFreire Laboratory
107 Biology East
bclarks1@jhu.edu
410-516-7742
Collins, JoshuaNIHjcolli49@jhu.edu
Connor, BlaineYoung-Sam Lee Laboratory
207 Biology East
Kuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
bconnor5@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
410-516-7641
Dallon, EmmaDiRuggiero Laboratory
(Rotating)
edallon1 @jhu.edu
Daly, KathrynNIHkmdaly@jhu.edu
410-246-3029
DeFord, PeterTaylor Laboratory
391 UTL
pdeford1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152

deKay, JoanneJohnston Laboratory
(Rotating)
jdekay1@jhu.edu
Dennis, AllisonNIHadenni16@jhu.edu
Diederichs, KathrynHa Laboratory- School of Medicine
(Rotating)
kdieder1@jhu.edu
Dong, FrederickZhao Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
fdong2@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Donnelly, BridgetNIHbdonnel4@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Duckworth, Danielle (Danny)Fleming Laboratorydduckwo4@jhu.edu
Echterling, MaxTaylor Laboratorymechter1@jhu.edu
Eldred, KiaraRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
keldred1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Farney, SarahMcCoy Laboratory
(Rotating)
sfarney1@jhu.edu
Feng, Xinyu (Ashlee) Wu/Ha Laboratoriesxfeng17@jhu.edu
Fuchsman, AbigailVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
afuchsm1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Fuller, GregoryJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
gfuller9@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Galagali, HimaniJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
hgalaga1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Gale, AndrewCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
agale3@jhu.edu
Gelsinger, DiegoDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
dgelsin1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Goyal, RaghavVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
rgoyal7@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Gray, JustinNIH jgray58@jhu.edu
Gupta, RitiKaiser Laboratory
209B1 Biology East
rgupta33@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Guy, BrianGordus Laboratory
(Rotating)
bguy2@jhu.edu
Hadyniak, SarahRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
shadyni1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Harvey, TylerCarnegie Institution-
Fan Laboratory
tharve12@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Haversat, JocelynYumi Kim Laboratoryjhavers1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Huffer, KatherineNIHkhuffer1@jhu.edu
Hurlock, MatthewYumi Kim Laboratorymhurloc1@jhu.edu
Kahney, ElizabethChen Laboratory
Mudd 307
ekahney1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Kennard, AndreaNIHakennar2@jhu.edu
301-594-7257
Kesner, AndrewNIHakesner1@jhu.edu
Kim, Jee MinWu Laboratory
jkim506@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Kirshner, JessicaJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
jkirshn3@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Konzman, DanielNIHdkonzma1@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Korman, ArthurWoodson Laboratory
Jenkins Hall
akorman2@jhu.edu
Kozan, DarbyCunningham Laboratory
(Rotating)
dkozan1@jhu.edu
Krauss-Hussey, Katarzyna (Kasia)Robert Johnston Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
kkrauss2@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Lam, GaryBeemon Laboratory
3 Biology East
lam.gary.2011@gmail.com
410-516-8236
Levendosky, RobertBowman Laboratory
302 Jenkins Hall
rlevend1@jhu.edu
269-908-6294
Li, LiangjiFan Laboratory- Carnegie lli47@jhu.edu
Li, Xiaoyi (Rotating)xli171@jhu.edu
Lin, Qirong(Rotating) lqirong1@jhu.edu
Liu, JamesWu Laboratory
(Rotating)
jliu185@jhu.edu
Liu, KaixianKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kliu39@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Lotspeich-Cole, LedaNIHllotspe1@jhu.edu
301-594-7257
Lukasz, DariaNIHdlukasz1@jhu.edu
Maciuba, KevinKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kmaciub1@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Mapps, AureliaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
amapps1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Marler, LauraNIHlmarler1@jhu.edu
Matson, KayaNIHkmatson4@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Mattson, ElliotSchroer Laboratoryemattso2@jhu.edu
410-516-7245
Matus-Nicodemos, RodrigoNIHrnicode3@jhu.edu
McNearney, ChristinaMyong Laboratory
(Rotating)
cmcnern1@jhu.edu
Miller, BrendanNIH- Bortvin Laboratorybmille79@jhu.edu
410-246-3044
Miller, JeremiahGordus Laboratory
205 Biology East
mjeremi1@jhu.edu
Moll, TabeaFarber Laboratory- Carnegietmoll@jhu.edu
Mukhamedova, MaryamNIHmmukham1@jhu.edu
Murphy, NatalieVan Doren Laboratory
(Rotating)
nmurphy8@jhu.edu
Naumova, DariaVan Doren Laboratorynaumova@jhu.edu
Nickels, TimothyWu Laboratory
(Rotating)
tnickel2@jhu.edu
Obniski, RebeccaSpradling Laboratory- Carnegierobnisk1@jhu.edu
Okafor, IkennaHa Laboratoryiokafor1@jhu.edu
Paisner, Rebekka(Rotating)rpaisne2@jhu.edu
Pang, Liang-Yu (Gugu)Spradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
lpang5@jhu.edu
410-246-3038
Parker, ArielGordus Laboratory

aparke45@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Parkins, SamuelHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
(Rotating)
sparkin4@jhu.edu
Pavesic, Matthew(Rotating)mpavesi1@jhu.edu
Pei, LuxinNIHlpei6@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Pitt, AshleyNIHapitt4@jhu.edu
Potter, Elizabeth (Lake)NIHepotte10@jhu.edu
Pozmanter, CaitlinVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
cpozman1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Quinn, RussellNIHrquinn14@jhu.edu
Rajasekaran, NandakumarKaiser Laboratory nrajase1@jhu.edu
Rao, NinaNIHnina.rao@nih.gov
Ray, AmandaGordus Laboratory aray20@jhu.edu
Rehfus, JosephHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
jrehfus1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Rhine, KevinMyong Laboratory rhine@jhu.edu
Roach, NathanJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
nroach2@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Ruiz Otero, NelmariKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
nruizot1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Russo, MatthewNIHmrusso9@jhu.edu

Scott-Solomon, EmilyKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
escotts1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Sforza, KevinBarrick laboratory
213 Jenkins Hall
ksforza1@jhu.edu
410-516-0409
Shumway, LukeNIHlshumwa1@jhu.edu
Siddappa, RaviRu Chih Huang Laboratory
Mudd 249
ysravish@jhu.edu
410-516-7314
Slocomb, JuliaNIHjslocom1@jhu.edu
Snedeker, JonathanChen Laboratory
(Rotating)
jsnedek1@jhu.edu
Snyder, NathanCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
nsnyder8@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Starostik, MargaretJohn Kim Laboratory
(Rotating)
mstaros1@jhu.edu
Sucich, DylanHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory
(Rotating)
dsucich2@jhu.edu
Taumoefolau, Grace(Rotating)gtaumoe1@jhu.edu
Tay, RebeccaJohn Kim Laboratory

rtay2@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Tharp, MarlaBortvin Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
mtharp1@jhu.edu
410-246-3044
Thierer, JamesFarber Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jthiere3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Thomsen, MichaelHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
mthomse3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Tisza, MichaelNIHmtisza1@jhu.edu
Urban, ElizabethJohnston Laboratoryeurban3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Uritskiy, GermanDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
Taylor Laboratory
391 UTL
guritsk1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
410-516-0152
Vemu, AnnapurnaSchroer Laboratory
209A Biology East
avemu1@jhu.edu
410-516-5734
Vidaurre, VelindaChen/Myong Laboratories vvidaur1@jhu.edu
Viets, KaylaRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Levi
kviets1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Voortman, LukasJohnston Laboratory lvoortm1@jhu.edu
Weaver, KathrynKaren Flemming Laboratory
(Rotating)
kweave23@jhu.edu
Winger, JessicaBowman Laboratory
302 Jenkins Hall
jwinger5@jhu.edu
269-908-6294
Wong, Hiu TungNIHhwong13@jhu.edu
Wooten, MatthewChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
mwooten1@jhmi.edu
410-516-6543
Xiao, HanSpradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
hxiao11@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Yamamoto, JoselynHalpern Laboratory
(Rotating)
jyamamo3@jhu.edu
Yan, StephanieFarber Laboratory- Carnegie
(Rotating)
syan11@jhu.edu
Yolitz, JasonNIHjyolitz1@jhu.edu
410-516-7742
Yon, WesleyHa Laboratory- School of Medicine
(Rotating)
wyon@jhu.edu
Yu, Li-EngWoodson Laboratorylyu33@jhu.edu
410-516-5374
Zhou, HongVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
hzhou16@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Zhu, HaolongKuruvilla Laboratory
(Rotating)
haolong_zhu@jhu.edu
Zion, EmilyChen Laboratory ezion1@jhu.edu