Graduate Students

NameLocationContact
Bortvin, Andrewabortvi2@jhu.edu
Cesar, Brenda bcesar1@jhu.edu
Chen, Xiangningxchen181@jhu.edu
Chiappetta, Austinachiapp2@jhu.edu
Chidambaran, Sadhanasadhana.chidambaran@jhu.edu
Derrick, Joshua jderric4@jhu.edu
Fischer, Jonathanjfisch27@jhu.edu
Goetting, Samanthasamantha.goetting@jhu.edu
Gold, Arielagold15@jhu.edu
Grimme, Acadiaagrimme2@jhu.edu
Heffner, Audrey aheffne1@jhu.edu
Henderson, Catherinechende35@jhu.edu
Hernandez, Franciscofhernan8@jhu.edu
Jangi, Radhikarjangi1@jhu.edu
Klein, Nathanielnklein14@jhu.edu
Kowalewski, Griffingkowale1@jhu.edu
Liao, Jeffreyjliao17@jhu.edu
Liu, Zhexian (Frank)zliu135@jhu.edu
Lubin, Matthewmlubin4@jhu.edu
Mekonnen, Gemechugmekonn1@jhu.edu
Mirazee, Justinjmirazee@jhu.edu
Morris, Vivianvmorri12@jhu.edu
Mullin, Jamesjmulli16@jhu.edu
Pappalardo, Leahlpappal1@jhu.edu
Portillo, Joannajportil6@jhu.edu
Sakhawala, Rimarsakhaw1@jhu.edu
Seaman, Jonathanjseaman5@jhu.edu
Stix, Robyn rstix1@jhu.edu
Tricola, Giannagtricol1@jhu.edu
Wang, Daviddwang106@jhu.edu
Wei, Zelinzwei17@jhu.edu
Wlaschin, Josettejwlasch1@jhu.edu
Xu, Angelaaxu17@jhu.edu
Chang, Jui-KoAllan Spradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jchang73@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Xiao, HanAllan Spradling/ Will Ludington Laboratories
(Carnegie)
hxiao11@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Zhu, HaolongAllan Spradling/ Will Ludington Laboratory (Carnegie)
haolong_zhu@jhu.edu
Mouton, TaylarBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
tmouton1@jhu.edu
Soto, BenjaminBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
bsoto2@jhu.edu
Condon, MadisonBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
mcondon4@jhu.edu
Dziedzic, RoseBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
rdziedz1@jhu.edu
Barron, AlexanderBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
abarron3@jhu.edu
Snedeker, JonathanChen Laboratory
jsnedek1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Zion, EmilyChen Laboratory ezion1@jhu.edu
Vidaurre, VelindaChen/Myong Laboratoriesvvidaur1@jhu.edu
Nickels, TimothyCunningham Laboratory
tnickel2@jhu.edu
Pavesic, MatthewCunningham Laboratorympavesi1@jhu.edu
Gale, AndrewCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
agale3@jhu.edu
Catalan, KevinDiRuggiero Laboratorykcatala1@jhu.edu
Dallon, EmmaDiRuggiero Laboratory
edallon1 @jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Biederman, MichelleFarber Laboratory, Carnegie mbieder2@jhu.edu
Kozan, DarbyFarber Laboratory, Carnegie
dkozan1@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3028
Moll, TabeaFarber Laboratory- Carnegietmoll@jhu.edu
Mendoza, ChristianFleming Laboratorycmendo10@jhu.edu
Paisner, RebekkaGordus Laboratory rpaisne2@jhu.edu
Parker, ArielGordus Laboratory

aparke45@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Ray, AmandaGordus Laboratory aray20@jhu.edu
Miller, JeremiahGordus Laboratory
205 Biology East
mjeremi1@jhu.edu
Nguyen, AmandaGreenberg Laboratoryanguye65@jhu.edu
Benning, NilsHa Laboratorynbennin2@jhu.edu
Merino, RaquelHa Laboratoryrmerino1@jhu.edu
Okafor, IkennaHa Laboratoryiokafor1@jhu.edu
Cheng, JiHalpern Laboratory, Carnegie jcheng44@jhu.edu
Naumova, DariaHalpern Laboratory, Carnegienaumova@jhu.edu
Parkins, SamuelHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory (SOM)
sparkin4@jhu.edu
410-516-5713
Rives, JamesHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
jrives4@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Benner, LarsJohn Kim Laboratorylbenner2@jhu.edu
Tay, RebeccaJohn Kim Laboratory

rtay2@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Choi, CharlotteJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
cpchoi@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Clark (McClean), MindyJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
mmcclea4@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Fuller, GregoryJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
gfuller9@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Galagali, HimaniJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
hgalaga1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Kirshner, JessicaJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
jkirshn3@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Starostik, MargaretJohn Kim/ Michael Schatz Laboratories
mstaros1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Guy, BrianJohnston Laboratory
bguy2@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
McNerney, ChristinaJohnston Laboratory
cmcnern1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Urban, ElizabethJohnston Laboratoryeurban3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Voortman, LukasJohnston Laboratorylvoortm1@jhu.edu
Zhang, SimonJohnston Laboratoryjzhan235@jhu.edu
Haller, HannahKaiser Laboratoryhhaller1@jhu.edu
Rajasekaran, NandakumarKaiser Laboratory nrajase1@jhu.edu
Maciuba, KevinKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kmaciub1@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Chen, Xiuqi (Nicholas)Kaiser Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
cxiuqi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5177
Yamamoto, JoselynKuruvilla Laboratoryjyamamo3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Connor, BlaineKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
bconnor5@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
410-516-7641
Mapps, AureliaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
amapps1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Ruiz Otero, NelmariKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
nruizot1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Aumiller, KevinLudington Laboratory, Carnegiekaumill1@jhu.edu
Carioscia, SaraMcCoy Laboratoryscarios1@jhu.edu
Taylor, DylanMcCoy Laboratorydtaylo95@jhu.edu
Weaver, KathrynMcCoy Laboratory
kweave23@jhu.edu

Yan, StephanieMcCoy Laboratory
syan11@jhu.edu
Djaja, NathalieMyong Laboratoryndjaja1@jhu.edu
Navalsky, BradleighMyong Laboratorybnavals1@jhu.edu
Rhine, KevinMyong Laboratory rhine@jhu.edu
Wondimagegnhu, BersabelMyong Laboratorybwondim1@jhu.edu
Corver, AbelNeuroscience Graduate Student, Gordus Laboratoryabelcorver@gmail.com
Farney, SarahNIHsfarney1@jhu.edu
Potter, Elizabeth (Lake)NIHepotte10@jhu.edu
Rao, NinaNIHnina.rao@nih.gov
Shumway, LukeNIHlshumwa1@jhu.edu
Quinn, RussellNIH
B. Brooks Laboratory
rquinn14@jhu.edu
Benner, LeifNIH
Brian Oliver Laboratory
lbenner1@jhu.edu
Liu, JamesNIH
Brooks/Hufnagel Laboratories
jliu185@jhu.edu
Pitt, AshleyNIH
Buchanan Laboratory
apitt4@jhu.edu
Sucich, DylanNIH
D. Goldman Laboratory
dsucich2@jhu.edu
Konzman, DanielNIH
Hanover Laboratory
dkonzma1@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Daly, KathrynNIH
Hattar Laboratory
kmdaly@jhu.edu
410-246-3029
Li, Xiaoyi NIH
J. Diamond Laboratory
xli171@jhu.edu
Huffer, KatherineNIH
K. Swartz Laboratory
khuffer1@jhu.edu
Lukasz, DariaNIH
Kindt Laboratory
dlukasz1@jhu.edu
Matson, KayaNIH
Levine Laboratory
kmatson4@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Gray, JustinNIH
Li Yang Laboratory
jgray58@jhu.edu
Mukhamedova, MaryamNIH
Mascola Laboratory
mmukham1@jhu.edu
Donnelly, BridgetNIH
McJunkin Laboratory
bdonnel4@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Chapman, JosephNIH
R. Hogg Laboratory
jchapm18@jhu.edu
Diederichs, KathrynNIH
S. Buchanan Laboratory
kdieder1@jhu.edu
Taumoefolau, GraceNIH
S. Vogel Laboratory
gtaumoe1@jhu.edu
Pei, LuxinNIH
Sereti Laboratory
lpei6@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Collins, JoshuaNIH
Yamada Laboratory
jcolli49@jhu.edu
Baldwin, HeatherNIH
Youle Laboratory
hbaldwi3@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Matus-Nicodemos, RodrigoNIH
Youle Laboratory
rnicode3@jhu.edu
Krauss-Hussey, Katarzyna (Kasia)Robert Johnston Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
kkrauss2@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Hadyniak, SarahRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
shadyni1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Mattson, ElliotSchroer Laboratoryemattso2@jhu.edu
410-516-7245
Fu, YunpengSpradling Laboratory, Carnegiewaynefu@jhmi.edu
Brenerman, BorisTaylor Laboratory
398 UTL
bbrener1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Tian, SiranTrcek Laboratorysiran.tian@jhu.edu
Dove, AbigailVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
afuchsm1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Pozmanter, CaitlinVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
cpozman1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Murphy, NatalieVan Doren Laboratory
Mudd 305
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
nmurphy8@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Yu, Li-EngWoodson Laboratorylyu33@jhu.edu
410-516-5374
Kim, Jee MinWu Laboratory
jkim506@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Feng, Xinyu (Ashlee) Wu/Ha Laboratoriesxfeng17@jhu.edu
Yon, WesleyYixian Zheng (Carnegie)/ Taekjip Ha Laboratories
wyon@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3020
Blundon, JoshuaYumi Kim Laboratoryblundon@jhu.edu
Haversat, JocelynYumi Kim Laboratoryjhavers1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Hurlock, MatthewYumi Kim Laboratorymhurloc1@jhu.edu
Bennett, LewisZhao Laboratorylbenne17@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Bossone, KatherineZheng Laboratory, Carnegiekbosson1@jhu.edu
Debic, SaraZheng Laboratory, Carnegiesdebic1@jhu.edu