Graduate Students

NameLocationContact
Aumiller, KevinLudington Laboratory, Carnegiekaumill1@jhu.edu
Baldwin, HeatherNIH
Youle Laboratory
hbaldwi3@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Barron, AlexanderBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
abarron3@jhu.edu
Benner, LarsJohn Kim Laboratorylbenner2@jhu.edu
Benner, LeifNIH
Brian Oliver Laboratory
lbenner1@jhu.edu
Bennett, LewisZhao Laboratorylbenne17@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Benning, NilsHa Laboratorynbennin2@jhu.edu
Biederman, MichelleFarber Laboratory, Carnegie mbieder2@jhu.edu
Blundon, JoshuaYumi Kim Laboratoryblundon@jhu.edu
Bortvin, Andrewabortvi2@jhu.edu
Bossone, KatherineZheng Laboratory, Carnegiekbosson1@jhu.edu
Brenerman, BorisTaylor Laboratory
398 UTL
bbrener1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Carioscia, SaraMcCoy Laboratoryscarios1@jhu.edu
Catalan, KevinDiRuggiero Laboratorykcatala1@jhu.edu
Cesar, Brenda Yumi Kim Laboratorybcesar1@jhu.edu
Chang, Jui-KoAllan Spradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jchang73@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Chapman, JosephNIH
R. Hogg Laboratory
jchapm18@jhu.edu
Chen, XiangningKuruvilla and Zhao Laboratoriesxchen181@jhu.edu
Chen, Xiuqi (Nicholas)Kaiser Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
cxiuqi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5177
Cheng, JiHalpern Laboratory, Carnegie jcheng44@jhu.edu
Chiappetta, AustinTrcek Laboratory
Mudd 307
achiapp2@jhu.edu
Chidambaran, SadhanaDiRuggiero Laboratory
sadhana.chidambaran@jhu.edu
Clark (McClean), MindyJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
mmcclea4@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Collins, JoshuaNIH
Yamada Laboratory
jcolli49@jhu.edu
Condon, MadisonBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
mcondon4@jhu.edu
Connor, BlaineKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
bconnor5@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
410-516-7641
Corver, AbelNeuroscience Graduate Student, Gordus Laboratoryabelcorver@gmail.com
Curnutte, Harrisonhcurnut1@jhu.edu
Dallon, EmmaDiRuggiero Laboratory
edallon1 @jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Daly, KathrynNIH
Hattar Laboratory
kmdaly@jhu.edu
410-246-3029
Debic, SaraZheng Laboratory, Carnegiesdebic1@jhu.edu
Derrick, JoshuaLudington and Farber Laboratories (Carnegie)
jderric4@jhu.edu
Diederichs, KathrynNIH
S. Buchanan Laboratory
kdieder1@jhu.edu
Djaja, NathalieMyong Laboratoryndjaja1@jhu.edu
Donnelly, BridgetNIH
McJunkin Laboratory
bdonnel4@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Dove, AbigailVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
afuchsm1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Dziedzic, RoseBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
rdziedz1@jhu.edu
Farney, SarahNIHsfarney1@jhu.edu
Feng, Xinyu (Ashlee) Wu/Ha Laboratoriesxfeng17@jhu.edu
Fischer, Jonathanjfisch27@jhu.edu
Fu, YunpengSpradling Laboratory, Carnegiewaynefu@jhmi.edu
Fuller, GregoryJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
gfuller9@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Galagali, HimaniJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
hgalaga1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Gale, AndrewCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
agale3@jhu.edu
Goetting, Samanthasamantha.goetting@jhu.edu
Gold, ArielYumi Kim Laboratoryagold15@jhu.edu
Gray, JustinNIH
Li Yang Laboratory
jgray58@jhu.edu
Grimme, Acadiaagrimme2@jhu.edu
Guy, BrianJohnston Laboratory
bguy2@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Hadyniak, SarahRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
shadyni1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Haller, HannahKaiser Laboratoryhhaller1@jhu.edu
Haversat, JocelynYumi Kim Laboratoryjhavers1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Heffner, Audrey aheffne1@jhu.edu
Henderson, CatherineCleves Laboratory (Carnegie)chende35@jhu.edu
Hernandez, Franciscofhernan8@jhu.edu
Huffer, KatherineNIH
K. Swartz Laboratory
khuffer1@jhu.edu
Hurlock, MatthewYumi Kim Laboratorymhurloc1@jhu.edu
Jangi, Radhikarjangi1@jhu.edu
Kim, Jee MinWu Laboratory
jkim506@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Kirshner, JessicaJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
jkirshn3@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Klein, Nathanielnklein14@jhu.edu
Konzman, DanielNIH
Hanover Laboratory
dkonzma1@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Kowalewski, GriffinCleves Laboratory (Carnegie)gkowale1@jhu.edu
Kozan, DarbyFarber Laboratory, Carnegie
dkozan1@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3028
Krauss-Hussey, Katarzyna (Kasia)Robert Johnston Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
kkrauss2@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Li, Xiaoyi NIH
J. Diamond Laboratory
xli171@jhu.edu
Liao, Jeffreyjliao17@jhu.edu
Liu, JamesNIH
Brooks/Hufnagel Laboratories
jliu185@jhu.edu
Liu, Zhexian (Frank)zliu135@jhu.edu
Lubin, MatthewBelin Laboratory (Carnegie)
mlubin4@jhu.edu
Lukasz, DariaNIH
Kindt Laboratory
dlukasz1@jhu.edu
Maciuba, KevinKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kmaciub1@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Mapps, AureliaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
amapps1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Matson, KayaNIH
Levine Laboratory
kmatson4@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Mattson, ElliotSchroer Laboratoryemattso2@jhu.edu
410-516-7245
Matus-Nicodemos, RodrigoNIH
Youle Laboratory
rnicode3@jhu.edu
McNerney, ChristinaJohnston Laboratory
cmcnern1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Mekonnen, GemechuMyong Labgmekonn1@jhu.edu
Mendoza, ChristianFleming Laboratorycmendo10@jhu.edu
Merino, RaquelHa Laboratoryrmerino1@jhu.edu
Miller, JeremiahGordus Laboratory
205 Biology East
mjeremi1@jhu.edu
Mirazee, JustinNIH
Naomi Taylor Laboratory
jmirazee@jhu.edu
Moll, TabeaFarber Laboratory- Carnegietmoll@jhu.edu
Morris, Vivianvmorri12@jhu.edu
Mouton, TaylarBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
tmouton1@jhu.edu
Mullin, Jamesjmulli16@jhu.edu
Murphy, NatalieVan Doren Laboratory
Mudd 305
(Temporarily relocated to Mudd 09)
nmurphy8@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Naumova, DariaHalpern Laboratory, Carnegienaumova@jhu.edu
Navalsky, BradleighMyong Laboratorybnavals1@jhu.edu
Nguyen, AmandaGreenberg Laboratoryanguye65@jhu.edu
Nickels, TimothyCunningham Laboratory
tnickel2@jhu.edu
Okafor, IkennaHa Laboratoryiokafor1@jhu.edu
Paisner, RebekkaGordus Laboratory rpaisne2@jhu.edu
Pappalardo, Leahlpappal1@jhu.edu
Parker, ArielGordus Laboratory

aparke45@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Parkins, SamuelHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory (SOM)
sparkin4@jhu.edu
410-516-5713
Pavesic, MatthewCunningham Laboratorympavesi1@jhu.edu
Pei, LuxinNIH
Sereti Laboratory
lpei6@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Pitt, AshleyNIH
Buchanan Laboratory
apitt4@jhu.edu
Portillo, Joannajportil6@jhu.edu
Potter, Elizabeth (Lake)NIH
Roederer Laboratory
epotte10@jhu.edu
Quinn, RussellNIH
B. Brooks Laboratory
rquinn14@jhu.edu
Rajasekaran, NandakumarKaiser Laboratory nrajase1@jhu.edu
Rao, NinaNIH
M. Dean/Milli Laboratories
nina.rao@nih.gov
Ray, AmandaGordus Laboratory aray20@jhu.edu
Rhine, KevinMyong Laboratory rhine@jhu.edu
Rives, JamesHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
jrives4@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Ruiz Otero, NelmariKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
nruizot1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Rybczynski, Adamarybczynski@jhu.edu
Sakhawala, RimaNIH
McJunkin Laboratory
rsakhaw1@jhu.edu
Seaman, Jonathanjseaman5@jhu.edu
Shumway, LukeNIH
Harvey Laboratory
lshumwa1@jhu.edu
Snedeker, JonathanChen Laboratory
jsnedek1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Soto, BenjaminBroderick Laboratory
Bio East 107
bsoto2@jhu.edu
Starostik, MargaretJohn Kim/ Michael Schatz Laboratories
mstaros1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Stix, Robyn NIH
Faraldo-Gómez Laboratory
rstix1@jhu.edu
Sucich, DylanNIH
D. Goldman Laboratory
dsucich2@jhu.edu
Taumoefolau, GraceNIH
S. Vogel Laboratory
gtaumoe1@jhu.edu
Tay, RebeccaJohn Kim Laboratory

rtay2@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Taylor, DylanMcCoy Laboratorydtaylo95@jhu.edu
Tian, SiranTrcek Laboratory
Mudd 307
siran.tian@jhu.edu
Tricola, Giannagtricol1@jhu.edu
Urban, ElizabethJohnston Laboratoryeurban3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Vidaurre, VelindaChen/Myong Laboratoriesvvidaur1@jhu.edu
Voortman, LukasJohnston Laboratorylvoortm1@jhu.edu
Wang, Daviddwang106@jhu.edu
Weaver, KathrynMcCoy Laboratory
kweave23@jhu.edu

Wei, ZelinWu Laboratoryzwei17@jhu.edu
Wlaschin, JosetteNIH
Claire Le Pichon Laboratory
jwlasch1@jhu.edu
Wondimagegnhu, BersabelMyong Laboratorybwondim1@jhu.edu
Xiao, HanSpradling/Ludington Laboratories
(Carnegie)
hxiao11@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Xu, AngelaLudington Laboratory (Carnegie)axu17@jhu.edu
Yamamoto, JoselynKuruvilla Laboratoryjyamamo3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Yan, StephanieMcCoy Laboratory
syan11@jhu.edu
Yon, WesleyYixian Zheng (Carnegie)/ Taekjip Ha (Biophysics) Laboratories
wyon@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3020
Yu, Li-EngWoodson Laboratory (Biophysics)lyu33@jhu.edu
410-516-5374
Zhang, SimonJohnston Laboratoryjzhan235@jhu.edu
Zhu, HaolongAllan Spradling/ Will Ludington Laboratory (Carnegie)
haolong_zhu@jhu.edu
Zion, EmilyChen Laboratory ezion1@jhu.edu