Graduate Students

NameLocationContact
Anderson, CaitlinRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
cander77@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Baldwin, HeatherNIHhbaldwi3@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Benner, LeifNIH
Brian Oliver Laboratory
lbenner1@jhu.edu
Bennett, LewisZhao Laboratorylbenne17@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Biederman, MichelleFarber Laboratory- Carnegie mbieder2@jhu.edu
Blundon, JoshuaYumi Kim Laboratoryblundon@jhu.edu
Boehm, EricaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
eboehm2@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Brenerman, BorisTaylor Laboratory
398 UTL
bbrener1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Brodie-Kommit, JustinZhao/
Hattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
jbrodie3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Brown, MatthewSchleif Laboratory
245 Mudd Hall
mbrow173@jhu.edu
410-516-5207
Carioscia, Sarascarios1@jhu.edu
Chang, Jui-KoAllan Spradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jchang73@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Chapman, JosephNIHjchapm18@jhu.edu
Chen, Xiuqi (Nicholas)Kaiser Laboratory
348 Dunning Hall
cxiuqi1@jhu.edu
410-516-5177
Cheng, JiHalpern Laboratory- Carnegie jcheng44@jhu.edu
Cho, Min HyungHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
Taylor Laboratory
398 UTL
mcho22@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
410-516-0152
Choi, CharlotteJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
cpchoi@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Clark (McClean), MindyJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
mmcclea4@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Collins, JoshuaNIHjcolli49@jhu.edu
Connor, BlaineKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
bconnor5@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
410-516-7641
Corver, AbelNeuroscience Graduate Student, Gordus Laboratoryabelcorver@gmail.com
Dallon, EmmaDiRuggiero Laboratory
edallon1 @jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Daly, KathrynNIHkmdaly@jhu.edu
410-246-3029
DeFord, PeterTaylor Laboratory
391 UTL
pdeford1@jhu.edu
410-516-0152

deKay, JoanneZheng Laboratory, Carnegiejdekay1@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3020
Dennis, AllisonNIHadenni16@jhu.edu
Diederichs, KathrynNIHkdieder1@jhu.edu
Djaja, NathalieKuruvilla Laboratory (Rotating)ndjaja1@jhu.edu
Donnelly, BridgetNIHbdonnel4@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Duckworth, Danielle (Danny)Fleming Laboratorydduckwo4@jhu.edu
Echterling, MaxTaylor Laboratorymechter1@jhu.edu
Eldred, KiaraRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
keldred1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Farney, SarahNIHsfarney1@jhu.edu
Feng, Xinyu (Ashlee) Wu/Ha Laboratoriesxfeng17@jhu.edu
Dove, AbigailVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
afuchsm1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Fu, Yunpengwaynefu@jhmi.edu
Fuller, GregoryJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
gfuller9@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Galagali, HimaniJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
hgalaga1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Gale, AndrewCunningham Laboratory
209A Biology East
agale3@jhu.edu
Gelsinger, DiegoDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
dgelsin1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Goyal, RaghavVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
rgoyal7@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Gray, JustinNIHjgray58@jhu.edu
Gupta, RitiKaiser Laboratory
209B1 Biology East
rgupta33@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Guy, BrianJohnston Laboratory
bguy2@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Hadyniak, SarahRobert Johnston Laboratory
312 Mudd Hall
shadyni1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Haller, Hannahhhaller1@jhu.edu
Haversat, JocelynYumi Kim Laboratoryjhavers1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Huffer, KatherineNIHkhuffer1@jhu.edu
Hurlock, MatthewYumi Kim Laboratorymhurloc1@jhu.edu
Kahney, ElizabethChen Laboratory
Mudd 307
ekahney1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Kim, Jee MinWu Laboratory
jkim506@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Kirshner, JessicaJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
jkirshn3@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Konzman, DanielNIHdkonzma1@jhu.edu
410-516-5712
Korman, ArthurWoodson Laboratory
Jenkins Hall
akorman2@jhu.edu
Kozan, DarbyFarber Laboratory, Carnegie
dkozan1@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3028
Krauss-Hussey, Katarzyna (Kasia)Robert Johnston Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
kkrauss2@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Levendosky, RobertBowman Laboratory
302 Jenkins Hall
rlevend1@jhu.edu
269-908-6294
Li, LiangjiFan Laboratory- Carnegie lli47@jhu.edu
Li, Xiaoyi NIH-xli171@jhu.edu
Liu, Jamesjliu185@jhu.edu
Lotspeich-Cole, LedaNIHllotspe1@jhu.edu
301-594-7257
Lukasz, DariaNIHdlukasz1@jhu.edu
Maciuba, KevinKaiser Laboratory
209B Biology East
kmaciub1@jhu.edu
410-516-0737
Mapps, AureliaKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
amapps1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Matson, KayaNIHkmatson4@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Mattson, ElliotSchroer Laboratoryemattso2@jhu.edu
410-516-7245
Matus-Nicodemos, RodrigoNIHrnicode3@jhu.edu
McNerney, ChristinaJohnston Laboratory
cmcnern1@jhu.edu
410-516-9908
Miller, BrendanNIH- Eltinski Laboratorybmille79@jhu.edu
410-246-3044
Miller, JeremiahGordus Laboratory
205 Biology East
mjeremi1@jhu.edu
Mirazee, Justinjmirazee@jhu.edu
Moll, TabeaFarber Laboratory- Carnegietmoll@jhu.edu
Mukhamedova, MaryamNIHmmukham1@jhu.edu
Murphy, NatalieVan Doren Laboratory
nmurphy8@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Naumova, DariaHalpern Laboratory (Carnegie)naumova@jhu.edu
Nguyen, Amandaanguye65@jhu.edu
Nickels, TimothyChen Laboratory
tnickel2@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Okafor, IkennaHa Laboratoryiokafor1@jhu.edu
Paisner, RebekkaGordus Laboratory rpaisne2@jhu.edu
Pang, Liang-Yu (Gugu)Spradling Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
lpang5@jhu.edu
410-246-3038
Parker, ArielGordus Laboratory

aparke45@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
Parkins, SamuelHey-Kyoung Lee Laboratory (SOM)
sparkin4@jhu.edu
410-516-5713
Pavesic, MatthewCunningham Laboratorympavesi1@jhu.edu
Pei, LuxinNIHlpei6@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Pitt, AshleyNIHapitt4@jhu.edu
Potter, Elizabeth (Lake)NIHepotte10@jhu.edu
Pozmanter, CaitlinVan Doren Laboratory
305 Mudd Hall
cpozman1@jhu.edu
410-516-4830
Quinn, RussellNIHrquinn14@jhu.edu
Rajasekaran, NandakumarKaiser Laboratory nrajase1@jhu.edu
Rao, NinaNIHnina.rao@nih.gov
Ray, AmandaGordus Laboratory aray20@jhu.edu
Rehfus, JosephHilser Laboratory
104 Biology East
jrehfus1@jhu.edu
410-516-6757
Rhine, KevinMyong Laboratory rhine@jhu.edu
Roach, NathanJohn Kim Laboratory
388C UTL
nroach2@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Ruiz Otero, NelmariKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
nruizot1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Sakhawala, Rimarsakhaw1@jhu.edu
Scott-Solomon, EmilyKuruvilla Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
escotts1@jhu.edu
410-516-0056
Shumway, LukeNIHlshumwa1@jhu.edu
Siddappa, RaviRu Chih Huang Laboratory
Mudd 249
ysravish@jhu.edu
410-516-7314
Snedeker, JonathanChen Laboratory
jsnedek1@jhu.edu
410-516-6543
Soto, Benjaminbsoto2@jhu.edu
Starostik, MargaretJohn Kim/ Michael Schatz Laboratories
mstaros1@jhu.edu
410-516-3463
Sucich, DylanNIH dsucich2@jhu.edu
Taumoefolau, GraceNIHgtaumoe1@jhu.edu
Tay, RebeccaJohn Kim Laboratory

rtay2@jhu.edu
410-516-8236
Taylor, Dylandtaylo95@jhu.edu
Tharp, MarlaBortvin Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
mtharp1@jhu.edu
410-246-3044
Thierer, JamesFarber Laboratory
Carnegie Institution
jthiere3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Thomsen, MichaelHattar Laboratory
228 Mudd Hall
mthomse3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Tian, SiranChen Laboratory
(Rotating)
siran.tian@jhu.edu
Tisza, MichaelNIHmtisza1@jhu.edu
Urban, ElizabethJohnston Laboratoryeurban3@jhu.edu
410-246-3028
Uritskiy, GhermanDiRuggiero Laboratory
247 Levi
Taylor Laboratory
391 UTL
guritsk1@jhu.edu
410-516-7744
410-516-0152
Vemu, AnnapurnaNIH-avemu1@jhu.edu
410-516-5734
Vidaurre, VelindaChen/Myong Laboratoriesvvidaur1@jhu.edu
Voortman, LukasJohnston Laboratorylvoortm1@jhu.edu
Weaver, KathrynTaylor Laboratory
kweave23@jhu.edu
410-516-0152
Winger, JessicaBowman Laboratory
302 Jenkins Hall
jwinger5@jhu.edu
269-908-6294
Wlaschin, Josettejwlasch1@jhu.edu
Wondimagegnhu, Bersabelbwondim1@jhu.edu
Wong, Hiu TungNIHhwong13@jhu.edu
Wooten, MatthewChen Laboratory
300 Mudd Hall
mwooten1@jhmi.edu
410-516-6543
Xiao, HanAllan Spradling/ Will Ludington Laboratories
(Carnegie)
hxiao11@jhu.edu
410-245-3038
Yamamoto, JoselynKuruvilla Laboratoryjyamamo3@jhu.edu
410-516-7641
Yan, StephanieMcCoy Laboratory
syan11@jhu.edu
Yon, WesleyYixian Zheng (Carnegie)/ Taekjip Ha Laboratories
wyon@jhu.edu
(410) 246-3020
Yu, Li-EngWoodson Laboratorylyu33@jhu.edu
410-516-5374
Zhao, Simonjzhan235@jhu.edu
Zhu, HaolongAllan Spradling/ Will Ludington Laboratory (Carnegie)
haolong_zhu@jhu.edu
Zion, EmilyChen Laboratory ezion1@jhu.edu